before closing

DEADIRON Official Website


FREE ALBUM DOWNLOAD! Yes, Out of the Rust and Ruin is now available for free Mp3 download. Why? Because we want you to have it and we would LOVE if you would please share it with all of your friends. Your welcome!
If you like the album and want to help us out with the next album, please donate to our Paypal fund below.


Click ALBUM COVER to stream OotR&R at ReverbNation

Click SONG TITLES to see Lyrics and hear song

“Out of the Rust and Ruin”


Stream & View Lyrics

1. Out of the Rust and Ruin

2. Unite

3. Turk’s Song

4. On the Line

5. Legacy of Thunder

6. Revelation

7. Underdog

8. Winter is Coming

9. Captivity

10. Stand Alone

11. Under the Midnight Stars

12. Motorbreath

Click on the Albums!

Click to download a ZIP file of our 3 track demo EP here.

“The Deadiron EP”



1. Revelation

2. Underdog

3. Stand Alone

  1. Pingback: Unsigned & Streamed: Deadiron | Metal Insider

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>